Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ray Haynes Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ray Haynes Jr

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alexander Farley

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people who go over the top to do the best for the customer"

Diana Alnutt

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been so helpful and responsive. Made a bad situation so less stressful. The whole office really is there for you!"

Caleb Wallace

August 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"Just not a great place to get insurance for the best price. Unfortunately if you have a place you’ll get better service and a better price at a different place. Found out I could save $1300 with liberty mutual on one property. Never had a claim before. They also kept raising my insurance each year without my consent. Basically sent a email thinking that was good enough. Make sure to get quotes and compare the coverage. You’ll find a very large gap."

Paul

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say about this branch!!! Courtney has been awesome to work with even before I bought my house ,when I was Inquiring about coverage till now she had always taken the time to explain any question that pops up and she does so in a very friendly honest and personable way....Also Courtney gets back to you super fast when you reach out no matter how you contact her wether through email or phone She gets right back to you!!! I highly recommend this branch!!"

sonya jones

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Courtney at State Farm for being so helpful and professional. Dropped everything after hours on a Friday evening to get my sister insured in an urgent situation. State Farm is the best, and Courtney is a life saver!"

Jerileigh Kimes

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan was very fast, friendly and efficient when helping me with a mutual customer. Love this kind of customer service!"

tracy LeBeau

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place. I have everything through this company. Won’t go anywhere else. All the employees are so helpful and nice . Ray answers the phone and helps ya when no one is available it’s great"

Russell Thomas

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ray has been my insurance agent for more than 20 years. He and his staff are the best to work with in the business, and I would recommend anyone to them for the most professional service bar none."

Brian Colombo

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Rays office in Oswego for 20+ years. The quality of service is excellent. Ray his staff have handled all of my Insurace needs from car accidents , to trees causing damage on my property with The upmost respect and efficiency. I primarily deal with Courtney at the office, and she always answers my questions, and returns calls immediately. I would highly recommend State Farm in general, but especially this office and staff! Thanks guys!"

Kathryn FoxGroves

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance group! Courtney is the best to work with!"

Brenda Lawson

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ray is very knowledgeable and willing to go out of his way to help you or find the answer to your problem."

Kirk England

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ray is my insurance agent and has always been there when I needed to make a claim."

Josh Sandler

December 2, 2019

1  out of  5
"I thought the motto of State Farm was "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there". However, Ray is not very neighborly towards his own neighbors."

Georgia Liberti

September 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Only place to get great coverage and caring agents! Love Ray's office and his staff!"

Denise Rhines

September 20, 2018

4  out of  5
"I really like the staff.And they always are they to help me out when I need help with my car or my policy for the car.From Denise R.-9/19/18"

Pat Simpson

July 22, 2018

4  out of  5
"great local insurance carrier always friendly and helpful every time I walk in the door I have never left without all my questions answered"