Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Wilson

Michael Wilson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wilson
"Great insurance place. Jena has been extremely helpful"
Profile photo of David Jackson

David Jackson

March 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by David Jackson
"Horrible"
Profile photo of Eduardo Castillo

Eduardo Castillo

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Castillo
"Customer service the best , amazing professionalism , Courtney assist me with our mutual customer Insurance card and bainder, as a Kia dealer representative, wants to thank you"
Profile photo of Gregory Caster

Gregory Caster

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Caster
"This team is very helpful! Courtney has helped alleviate a lot of stress with an ongoing claim dispute and has been a wonderful help while assisting me with any updates and information regarding the issue. I've worked with her and their team for years and have never had any issues over my near-decade of working with this local office!"
Profile photo of John Marini

John Marini

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Marini
"Ray is always responsive to our needs and his staff is always there for us! Courtney is the best!"
Profile photo of Sue Diesing

Sue Diesing

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Diesing
"I have had State Farm as my insurance carrier for more years than I can remember. They have always been courteous and professional! Thank you State Farm for being there for me!"
Profile photo of Kandi Glenister

Kandi Glenister

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kandi Glenister
"Courtney is one of the best employees at this branch. She is always a pleasure to talk to, and always handles all of my questions with ease. I enjoy having this branch for all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shelley Fox-Kline

Shelley Fox-Kline

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Fox-Kline
"Always great! Everyone is very knowledgeable & helpful! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Richard Barnes

Richard Barnes

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Barnes
"Thanks Courtney for the awesome services getting me and my Ole lady cars and rental insurance set up and for the continued stellar customer service that you still provide I will recommend you to everyone that asks me about insurance keep up the great work thank you I wish more people would be like yall!!!"
Profile photo of Rose Moriarty

Rose Moriarty

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Moriarty
"Courtney has always been helpful and knowledgeable. This is a great branch to work with!"
Profile photo of Chelsea McGinnis

Chelsea McGinnis

June 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Chelsea McGinnis
"Never, again. I trusted this branch, only to almost be completely be screwed over. Google removed my review. They KNEW my policy was set to cancel. I did not receive a phone call, text, or anything. It went as far as the office, having to contact the underwriters. I was lied to by Courtney. Whom told me “You are to get a notice in the mail, anyway now. I had no knowledge of your insurance being cancelled.” Nonsense, that letter was sent out May 17th, 2023. They didn’t tell me anything. I was given THREE and a half days to find another company for car insurance. THE OFFICE IS CLOSED ON WEEKENDS, so, TWO days, at midnight. Courtney lied to me, stating “I just found out.” When she knew when the mail was sent out. While also telling me the local collision shop, when I have had anything but good experiences with: was reliable. That she couldn’t imagine my problems. I wasn’t asking for your opinion. I am stating fact. While she tried to argue with me. I try not to argue over the phone, and shout, but, I did. So did she. My policy by the way, included roadside assistance. Which State Farm counted as a claim, for battery jumps. I contacted the escalation team, spoke to underwriting, and corporate. Which was hard to find, but, I did it. All it would’ve taken is the office to call underwriting, and billing, to re instate me. But Courtney, refused. Ray Haynes, I do not give a damn if you are reading this. Because you have only ever spoken to me ONCE. Not even when my policy was changed, without my knowledge. I was told to deal with losing car insurance, over a holiday/memorial day weekend. Yes, I am usually late, but I always pay any other time. And have been given that option. My non renewal date was set for July. Other than really Margret; no one else would help me. I had to tell them what to do, with my policy, to get my car insurance back. When I was quoted $500, or $1,600 up front for six months elsewhere. Because of them. I have filed a complaint to corporate over this. I have changed offices. I am DONE. Completely unreliable and unprofessional. They wouldn’t even correspond with me via text. No phone calls about this or anything. AVOID."
Profile photo of T

T

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T
"I can't say enough about this particular branch of state farm! I am always greeted by all the office staff with kindness and effort to fix any issue I have had. Morgan is my go-to girl, she always handles things for me swiftly and with ease. Truly just great ppl! I moved 2 yrs ago and still work with them bc I am never disappointed, so no change is needed!"
Profile photo of Michelle Swift

Michelle Swift

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Swift
"The staff at Ray Haynes State Farm Insurance are the most polite and accommodating ever. Very helpful in all your needs. They are quick in helping with things that need attention immediately. Thanks to everyone at Ray Haynes Insurance."
Profile photo of kim burger

kim burger

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kim burger
"Nicest and most efficient staff. I have never had a bad experience"
Profile photo of Jessica Rice

Jessica Rice

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Rice
"Great place with amazing people ! Courtney hands down is the best, she’s always so quick to get back to me answers any questions I may have and is always willing to go above and beyond for me been with state farm for a long time and very pleased."
Profile photo of Amy Nicoll

Amy Nicoll

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Nicoll
"The staff is always very helpful and responsive. We have been with them for years."
Profile photo of david mazzacone

david mazzacone

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david mazzacone
"Great group of knowledgeable people.."
Profile photo of Kelly Stauring

Kelly Stauring

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Stauring
"It's always a pleasure to work with Morgan!"
Profile photo of Michelle Greenlay

Michelle Greenlay

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Greenlay
"I've been with this office for over 15 years. Always helpful customer service."
Profile photo of Kara Chrisman

Kara Chrisman

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Chrisman
"the office is helpful and quick with their responses. morgan is great to work with and will help get the answers you need"
Profile photo of John Hart

John Hart

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Hart
"Couldn’t ask for more. Took care of things quickly, made sure I had what I needed!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Teller

Sandra Teller

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Teller
"As always Morgan and the rest of Rays office is a pleasure to work with ! They take the time to answer all my questions and work with you fixing any problems ! Top notch office !"
Profile photo of Alexander Farley

Alexander Farley

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Farley
"Great people who go over the top to do the best for the customer"
Profile photo of Diana Alnutt

Diana Alnutt

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Alnutt
"Have been so helpful and responsive. Made a bad situation so less stressful. The whole office really is there for you!"
Profile photo of Caleb Wallace

Caleb Wallace

August 6, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Caleb Wallace
"Just not a great place to get insurance for the best price. Unfortunately if you have a place you’ll get better service and a better price at a different place. Found out I could save $1300 with liberty mutual on one property. Never had a claim before. They also kept raising my insurance each year without my consent. Basically sent a email thinking that was good enough. Make sure to get quotes and compare the coverage. You’ll find a very large gap."